Model Introduction

Bystack adopts a master sidechain (one master blockchain plus multiple sidechains) collaborative work model. The mainchain uses the PoW consensus to ensure the security and decentralization of diverse assets. The sidechains implement different solutions through pluggable technologies to meet the needs of different business scenarios.

The mainchain-sidechain protocol is essentially a cross-blockchain solution. This solution allows for the transfer of digital assets from one chain to another and vice versa. In Bystack , the blockchain network that creates and stores assets is often referred to as the mainchain, while the assisting chain is called the sidechain. The sidechain protocol is envisioned as a way to allow digital assets to be transferred between the mainchain and the sidechain.

Mainchain

Bystack 's mainchain is Bytom blockchain, which is based on the AI-friendly PoW (workload proof) algorithm Tensority. The mainchain is primarily responsible for value anchoring, value transfer and trusted deposit. Any asset creation, transmission and destruction are initiated by the mainchain and then pegged into the sidechain through the Federation. At the same time, all the digital fingerprint information of the business or asset are stored in the main chain as only the mainchain with proper hashrate is safe.

Sidechain

Bystack 's sidechain is mainly for services in the vertical domain, and meets those services that have higher requirements for TPS and data storage. At the same time, the sidechain supports a more flexible deployment method. Enterprise or individual can use existing sidechain, or can generate their own sidechain and build their own application on the sidechain. Assets on mainchain is pegged to sidechain through Federation and then circulated within the sidechain. The sidechain supports pluggable consensus, database plugins, which can be better matched to meet actual business needs.

Federation

Assets on mainchain is pegged to sidechain through Federation and then circulated within the sidechain. There are three roles in the Federation. Validator: Anyone who can be a validator in the sidechain. Collector: Monitors the lock transaction happened at the federal contract address in mainchain, collects the transaction and generates a Claim transaction, sends it to the node validatior for verification and enters the mempool. Federal address: Sidechain deposit refers to the transfer of assets from the mainchain to the sidechain, which requires the asset to be locked to the federal contract address first.

模型介绍

Bystack区块链基础设施采用主侧链(一主多侧)协同工作模型,主链采用 PoW 共识保证多样资产的安全和去中心化,侧链通过可插拔技术实现不同的解决方案,从而满足不同的业务场 和对更高性能的要求,加速区块链商业应用的落地。

主侧链协议本质上是一种跨区块链解决方案。这种解决方案,可以实现数字资产从一条链到另一条链的转移,当然也可以从另一条链安全返回到第一条链。在 Bystack 中,创建、 存储资产的区块链网络通常被称主链,而作为业务辅助的链则被称为侧链。侧链协议被设想为一种允许数字资产在主链与侧链之间进行转移的方式。

Hosting info image
hostinza pricing image

主链

Bystack的主链采用基于对AI计算友好型PoW算法Tensority的Bytom公链。主链主要担任价值锚定,价值传输和可信存证的角色。任何的资产创建,传输和销毁都由主链发起,再通过 Federation楔入到侧链上,从而保证资产的安全性。同时所有的业务或者资产的数字指纹信息都在主链上做可信存证,因为只有算力保证的主链才能做可信存证。

hostinza pricing image

侧链

Bystack的侧链主要是服务于垂直领域的业务,满足那些对 TPS 要求较高,且数据量比较大的业务。同时侧链支持更加灵活的搭建方式,企业或个人可以使用已运行的侧链,也可以生成属于自己的侧链,并在侧链上搭建自己的生态应用。侧链支持可插拔的共识,数据库插件,可以更好的搭配以满足实际的业务需求。

hostinza pricing image

Federation

主链资产通过Federation楔入到侧链,然后在侧链的内部流通和使用。 Federation当中分为三种角色: 验证人:侧链的出块人,任何人都可以成为验证人。 收集人:监控主链锁定在联邦合约地址的交易,收集交易并生成 Claim 交易,发送到节 点验证人进行验证后进入交易池。 联邦地址:侧链充值是指资产从主链楔入到侧链的转移过程,是需要资产先锁定到联 邦合约地址。